Staff Directory

 

Name

Title

Email

Diederich A. Bonemeyer

Principal

diederich.bonemeyer@arusd.org

Deanna Thompson

Administrative Assistant       

deanna.thompson@arusd.org

Jasmine Ramirez

Office Assistant

jesmina.ramirez@arusd.org

TBD

Health Aide

@arusd.org

TBD

Community Liaison

@arusd.org

Clara Cruz

TK Teacher

clara.cruz@arusd.org

Veronica Marquez

Kindergarten Teacher

veronica.marquez@arusd.org

Brenda Hernandez

Kindergarten Teacher

brenda.hernandez@arusd.org

Clara Tenorio

Kindergarten Teacher

clara.tenorio@arusd.org 

Elizabeth Montoya

1st Grade Teacher

elizabeth.morales@arusd.org

TBD

1st Grade Teacher

@arusd.org

TBD

1st Grade Teacher

@arusd.org

Sandra Rivas Farias

2nd Grade Teacher

sandra.rivasfarias@arusd.org

Gabriela Perez

2nd Grade Teacher

gabriela.perez@arusd.org

Nuria Bravo

3rd Grade Teacher

nuria.bravo@arusd.org

TBD

4th Grade Teacher

@arusd.org

Claudia Dumpson

5th Grade Teacher

claudia.dumpson@arusd.org