Staff Directory

 

Name

Title

Email

 

Dr. Silvia T. Carrillo

Principal

silvia.carrillo@arusd.org

 

Deanna Thompson

Administrative Assistant       

deanna.thompson@arusd.org

 

Jasmine Ramirez

Office Assistant

jesmina.ramirez@arusd.org

 

Jazmin Verduzco

Health Aide

jazmin.verduzco@arusd.org

 

Stephanie Bernal

Community Liaison

stephanie.bernal@arusd.org

 

Clara Cruz

TK Teacher

clara.cruz@arusd.org

 

Veronica Marquez

Kindergarten Teacher

veronica.marquez@arusd.org

 

Brenda Hernandez

Kindergarten Teacher

brenda.hernandez@arusd.org

 

Clara Tenorio

Kindergarten Teacher

clara.tenorio@arusd.org 

 

Elizabeth Montoya

1st Grade Teacher

elizabeth.morales@arusd.org

 

Maria Natividad

1st Grade Teacher

maria.natividad@arusd.org

 

Alejandra Torres

1st Grade Teacher

alejandra.torres@arusd.org

 

Sandra Rivas Farias

2nd Grade Teacher

sandra.rivasfarias@arusd.org

 

Ruth Torres

2nd Grade Teacher

ruth.torres@arusd.org

 

Nuria Bravo Sanz

3rd Grade Teacher

nuria.bravo@arusd.org

 

Victor Gutierrez

3rd Grade Teacher

victor.gutierrez@arusd.org

 

Maria Franco Muniz

4th Grade Teacher

maria.muniz@arusd.org

 

Jessica Becerra

5th Grade Teacher jessica.becerra@arusd.org  

Yaritza Oregel

6th Grade Teacher yaritza.gutierrez@arusd.org  
Mark Francis

RSP Teacher

mark.francis@arusd.org  
Karina Gonzalez

Speech Pathologist

karina.gonzalez@arusd.org  
Lupe Vidales

School Psychologist

lupe.vidales@arusd.org

 
Urbano Guerrero

Day Custodian

urbano.guerrero@arusd.org  
Raul Andrew

Night Custodian

raul.andrew@arusd.org